Highlight of my day

4 thoughts on “Highlight of my day

  1. Awww. This is sooo cute! Maybe Miggy doesn't want to sell you anymore or replace you with a new Ate. Haha!The part where he thinks you're in another planet made me laugh hard! I wish I have a younger brother. Heehee. Take care! 🙂

  2. Hahaha. Naiyak ako na natawa sa kanya. My brother said he keeps watch over my room back home, and messes it up kasi hindi siya sanay na maayos kwarto ko. 🙂 You can borrow him if you like. Haha. How are you?

  3. Hi Tin! Wow, borrow-able brother. 🙂 I have three younger brothers but they're not "little" brothers na. Haha.I'm good (as always) but seeking options. I was with Purple and Thea the other day. Nasira laptop ni Purple and she asked us to accompany her sa mall. T'was a funny incident.Are you enjoying Jakarta? 😀

Leave a Reply

